Greg Parker - Head Teacher

Holly Lucas - Assistant Head Teacher - SEND Lead and LIPA Values Lead


Rebecca Oakes - Reception Class Teacher

Claire Coyle - Reception Class Teacher

Emily Wood - Reception Class Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Helen Hartley - Reception Class Teaching Assistant


Hannah Sutton - Year 1 Class Teacher and Phase 1 Leader

Amy Atherton - Year 1 Class Teacher and Science Subject Leader

Carolyn Heaney - Year 1 Teaching Assistant

Danielle McGee - Year 1 Teaching Assistant

Liz Rafferty- Support Teaching Assistant


Rachael Williams - Year 2 Teacher - Phase 2 Subject Leader, English & Phonics Lead

Morgan Beechey - Year 2 Teacher

Lydia Hagan - Year 2 Teaching Assistant

Lisa Wilkinson - Year 2 Teaching Assistant


Elizabeth Malone - Year 3 Teacher 

Ramena Farahi - Year 3 Teacher

Lauren Gall - Year 3 Higher Level Teaching Assistant


Lucy Delaney- Year 4 Teacher and Maths Lead

Laura Noldy- Year 4 Teacher

Sally Logan- Year 4 Teaching Assistant


Ellen McDiarmid - Intervention Teacher

Demi Fearon- Support Teaching Assistant


Lily Makentansky- Music Teacher and Lead

Jamie Turner, Will Rogers, Greg Joy and George  - Music Team


Alice Connolly - School Receptionist

Elizabeth Daw - School Receptionist

Kimberly Williams - School Administrator

Keith Tucker - Pupil and Family Support Worker and Intervention Teacher