Home

Term Dates

 

 

2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

Starts - Monday 3rd September

Half term - Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November

Ends - Friday 21st December

 

Spring Term 2019

Starts - Monday 7th January

Half term - Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February

Ends - Friday 5th April

 

Summer Term 2019

Starts - Tuesday 23rd April

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May

Half term - Monday 27th May to Friday 7th June

Ends - Tuesday 23rd July

 

2019/20

Autumn Term 2019

Starts - Wednesday 4th September

Half Term - Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

Ends - Friday 20th December

 

Spring Term 2020

Starts - Monday 6th January

Half term - Monday 17th to Friday 21st February

Ends - Friday 3rd April

 

Summer Term 2020

Starts - Monday 20th April

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 4th May

Half Term - Monday 25th May to Friday 5th June

Ends - Tuesday 21st July