Home

Term Dates

 

2017/18

Spring Term 2018

Starts - Thursday 4th January

Half Term - Monday 12th to Friday 16th February

Ends - Friday 23rd March

 

INSET Staff Training Days, Spring Term 2018

Monday 19th February 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

Starts - Tuesday 10th April

May Day - Monday 7th May

Half Term - Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

Ends - Tuesday 24th July

 

INSET Staff Training Days, Summer Term 2018

Monday 9th April

1 date tbc 2018

 

2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

Starts - Monday 3rd September

Half term - Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November

Ends - Friday 21st December

 

Spring Term 2019

Starts - Monday 7th January

Half term - Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February

Ends - Friday 5th April

 

Summer Term 2019

Starts - Tuesday 23rd April

Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May

Half term - Monday 27th May to Friday 7th June

Ends - Tuesday 23rd July